Queen - News Of The World

Queen "News Of The World" Half speed mastered gatefold LP

Label: Universal
Released: 1977/2015
Style: Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. We Will Rock You
2. We Are the Champions
3. Sheer Heart Attack
4. All Dead, All Dead
5. Spread Your Wings
6. Fight from the Inside

7. Get Down, Make Love
8. Sleeping on the Sidewalk
9. Who Needs You
10. It´s Late
11. My Melancholy Blues



Queen´s sixth album, originally released in 1977. "We Will Rock You", "We Are The Champions", "Spread Your Wings" etc.

Half-speed mastered.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.