Rotting Christ - Rituals

Rotting Christ "Rituals" Gatefold 2LP

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2016
Style: Black Metal
Country: Greece


Side A:
1. In Nomine Dei Nostri
2. Ze Nigmar
3. Elthe Kyrie

Side B:
4. Apage Satana
5. Les Litanies De Satan
6. For A Voice Like Thunder

Side C:
7. Konx Om Pax
8. Devadevam

Side D:
9. Tou Thanatou
10. The Four Horsemen
11. Lok´tar Ogar (bonus)

Length: 49:05 + bonus


Twelfth full-length studio album by the biggest Greek extreme metal band! Features guest appearances by Nick Holmes (PARADISE LOST), Vorph (SAMAEL) Magus (NECROMANTIA), and Kathir (RUDRA).

Double black vinyl 45RPM with bonus track and red hot foil.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.