Rage - The Devil Strikes Again

Rage "The Devil Strikes Again" Gatefold 2LP

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2016
Style: Heavy/Power Metal
Country: Germany


Side A:
1. The Devil Strikes Again
2. My Way
3. Back On Track
4. The Final Curtain
5. War

Side B:
1. Ocean Full Of Tears
2. Deaf, Dumb And Blind
3. Spirits Of The Night
4. Times Of Darkness
5. The Dark Side Of The Sun

Side C:
1. Bring Me Down
2. Into The Fire
3. Requiem

Side D:
1. Bravado (RUSH Cover)
2. Slave To The Grind (SKID ROW Cover)
3. Open Fire (Y&T Cover)

Length: 46:19/26:59


German heavy/power metal veterans Rage are back with their furious new album "The Devil Strikes Again".

BLACK double vinyl in gatefold. Six bonus tracks on the second LP!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.