Ramones - Leave Home

Ramones "Leave Home" LP

Label: Sire
Released: 1977/2018
Style: Punk Rock
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Glad to See You Go
2. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
3. I Remember You
4. Oh Oh I Love Her So
5. Carbona Not Glue
6. Suzy Is a Headbanger
7. Pinhead

Side B:
8. Now I Wanna Be a Good Boy
9. Swallow My Pride
10. What´s Your Game
11. California Sun
12. Commando
13. You´re Gonna Kill That Girl
14. You Should Never Have Opened That Door



The second studio album by American punk rock band the Ramones.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.