Ramones - Road To Ruin

Ramones "Road To Ruin" LP

Label: Sire
Released: 1978/2019
Style: Punk Rock
Country: USA


Side A:
1. I Just Want to Have Something to Do
2. I Wanted Everything
3. Don´t Come Close
4. I Don´t Want You
5. Needles and Pins
6. I´m Against It

Side B:
7. I Wanna Be Sedated
8. Go Mental
9. Questioningly
10. She´s the One
11. Bad Brain
12. It´s a Long Way Back



2019 vinyl reissue.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.