Van Morrison - His Band and the Street Choir

Van Morrison "His Band and the Street Choir" Gatefold LP

Label: Warner
Released: 1970/2015
Style: Folk/Rock/R&B
Country: Northern Ireland


Side A:
1. Domino
2. Crazy Face
3. Give Me A Kiss
4. I´ve Been Working
5. Call Me up In Dreamland
6. I´ll Be Your Lover, Too

Side B:
7. Blue Money
8. Virgo Clowns
9. Gypsy Queen
10. Sweet Jannie
11. If I Ever Needed Someone
12. Street Choir

Length: 41:40


Van Morrison´s second 1970 release, "His Band And The Street Choir", came on the heels of his legendary albums, "Astral Weeks" and "Moondance", and serves as his ode to the R&B that inspired their success.

Remastered from the original analog tapes by Kevin Gray and pressed at RTI - true audiophile-quality in every way.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.