Van Morrison - Keep Me Singing

Van Morrison "Keep Me Singing" Gatefold LP

Label: Caroline
Released: 2016
Style: Rock
Country: Northern Ireland


Side A:
1. Let It Rhyme
2. Every Time I See a River
3. Keep Me Singing
4. Out In the Cold Again
5. Memory Lane
6. The Pen Is Mightier Than the Sword

Side B:
7. Holy Guardian Angel
8. Share Your Love with Me
9. In Tiburon
10. Look Behind the Hill
11. Going Down to Bangor
12. Too Late
13. Caledonia Swing

Length: 56:33


The 36th studio album by Northern Irish legend Van Morrison.

Released in gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeve and digital download code.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.