Van Morrison - Roll with the Punches

Van Morrison "Roll with the Punches" Gatefold 2LP

Label: Caroline International
Released: 2017
Style: Rock
Country: Northern Ireland


Side A:
1. Roll with the Punches
2. Transformation
3. I Can Tell
4. Stormy Monday / Lonely Avenue

Side B:
5. Goin´ to Chicago
6. Fame
7. Too Much Trouble

Side C:
8. Bring It on Home to Me
9. Ordinary People
10. How Far from God
11. Teardrops from My Eyes

Side D:
12. Automobile Blues
13. Benediction
14. Mean Old World
15. Ride on Josephine

Length: 01:03:14


The 37th studio album by Northern Irish singer-songwriter Van Morrison. Features five original songs and ten covers.

Double vinyl. Issued in gatefold sleeve with download card.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.