Vader - Solitude In Madness

Vader "Solitude In Madness" LP

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2020
Style: Death metal
Country: Poland


Side A
01. Shock And Awe
02. Into Oblivion
03. Despair
04. Incineration Of The Gods
05. Sanctification Denied

Side B
01. And Satan Wept
02. Emptiness
03. Final Declaration
04. Dancing In The Slaughterhouse
05. Stigma Of Divinity
06. Bones



Polish death metal legends VADER have returned with their 16th studio album, Solitude In Madness. Musically, VADER haven’t sounded this vicious, this aggressive, this out for blood since Litany. That they’re 20 years older is borderline unreal, but Wiwczarek’s always ready for VADER’s next steps.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.