W.A.S.P. - The Headless Children

W.A.S.P. "The Headless Children" LP (Clear vinyl)

Label: Madfish
Released: 1989/2012
Style: Glam/Hard Rock
Country: USA


1. The Heretic (The Lost Child)
2. The Real Me
3. The Headless Children
4. Thunderhead
5. Mean Man
6. The Neutron Bomber
7. Mephisto Waltz
8. Forever Free
9. Maneater
10. Rebel In The F.D.G.

Length: 48:32


"The Headless Children" is a very strong album from W.A.S.P. and certainly among their best.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.