W.A.S.P. - Inside The Electric Circus

W.A.S.P. "Inside The Electric Circus" LP (blue vinyl)

Label: Madfish
Released: 1986/2012
Style: Glam/Hard Rock
Country: USA


Side A:
1. The Big Welcome
2. Inside The Electric Circus
3. I Don´T Need No Doctor
4. 95 - N.A.S.T.Y
5. Restless Gyspy
6. Shoot From The Hip

Side B:
7. I´M Alive
8. Easy Living
9. Sweet Cheetah
10. Mantronic
11. King Of Sodom And Gomorrah
12. The Rock Rolls On



The third studio album by W.A.S.P., released in September 1986 through Capitol Records.

Blue vinyl.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.