Slayer - God Hates Us All

Slayer "God Hates Us All" CD

Label: American
Released: 2001
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: USA


1. Darkness Of Christ
2. Disciple
3. God Send Death
4. New Faith
5. Cast Down
6. Threshold
7. Exile
8. Seven Faces
9. Bloodline
10. Deviance
11. War Zone
12. Here Comes The Pain
13. Payback

Length: 42:53


After the controversial "Diabolus in Musica" Slayer released another much-talked, equally hated and loved album entitled "God Hates Us All", mixing their thrash metal brand with stronge influences from hardcore, groove and nu-metal a la Slipknot and Chimaira.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.