Black Sabbath - Mob Rules (Deluxe Edition)

Black Sabbath "Mob Rules (Deluxe Edition)" Digipak 2CD

Label: Sanctuary / BMG
Released: 1981/2010
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


CD 1: "Mob Rules"
1. Turn Up The Night
2. Voodoo
3. The Sign Of The Southern Cross
4. E5150
5. The Mob Rules
6. Country Girl
7. Slipping Away
8. Falling Off The Edge Of The World
9. Over And Over

Bonus tracks:
10. Die Young (live)
11. The Mob Rules (Heavy Metal soundtrack version)

CD 2: Live at the Hammersmith Odeon, London, 1981-82
1. E5150
2. Neon Knights
3. N.I.B.
4. Children Of The Sea
5. Country Girl
6. Black Sabbath
7. War Pigs
8. Slipping Away
9. Iron Man
10. The Mob Rules
11. Heaven & Hell
12. Paranoid
13. Voodoo
14. Children Of The Grave

Length: 40:25 + bonus


The second Black Sabbath album with Ronnie James Dio on vocals. Now re-released as a deluxe digipak edition with remastered sound, two exclusive bonus tracks and a bonus disc "Live at Hammersmith Odeon 1981-82".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.