Amorphis - Am Universum

Amorphis "Am Universum" CD

Label: Relapse
Released: 2001
Style: Progressive Rock/Metal
Country: Finland


1. Alone
2. Goddess (Of The Sad Man)
3. The Night Is Over
4. Shatters Within
5. Crimson Wave
6. Drifting Memories
7. Forever More
8. Veil of Sin
9. Captured State
10. Grieve Stricken Heart

Length: 49:43


The fifth full-lenght album from the band is perhaps their most streamlined one to date, combining warm melodies with psychedelic atmosphere and Pasi Koskinen´s magical vocal delivery.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.