Rotting Christ - Abyssic Black Metal

Rotting Christ "Abyssic Black Metal" Gatefold 2LP

Label: Peaceville
Released: 2018
Style: Black Metal
Country: Greece


Side A:
1. Snowing Still
2. One With The Forest
3. The Opposite Bank

Side B:
1. Hills Of The Crucifixion
2. Feast Of The Grand Whore
3. The Nereid of Esgalduin
4. Restoration Of The Infernal Kingdom
5. The Sixth Communion

Side C:
1. Fgmenth, Thy Gift
2. The Fourth Knight Of Revelation
3. The Nereid Of Esgalduin
4. Vicious Joy And Black Delight
5. Feast Of The Grand Whore

Side D:
1. Intro - Holiness Lamentation
2. Feast Of The Grand Whore
3. Fortress Of Cremation
4. De Vermis Mysteriis
5. Outro
6. Slaughter Of The Innocents
7. Asthmatic Apoplexy
8. Lost In The Void
9. Thyrotoxicosis
10. Animal Revenge
11. Mentally Disordered
12. Myxomycetes Attack
13. Neyroparalia
14. Artificial Hypertrophy



"Abyssic Black Metal" compiles the early works of Rotting Christ, from the more grind-laced early recordings of a band finding their own direction, plus the all-time classic "Satanas Tedeum" release, along with the early obscure EPs.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.