Queen - A Night at the Odeon: Hammersmith 1975

Queen "A Night at the Odeon: Hammersmith 1975" DVD

Label: Universal
Released: 2015
Style: Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Now I´m Here
2. Ogre Battle
3. White Queen (As It Began)
4. Bohemian Rhapsody
5. Killer Queen
6. The March Of The Black Queen
7. Bohemian Rhapsody (Reprise)
8. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
9. Brighton Rock
10. Guitar Solo
11. Son And Daughter
12. Keep Yourself Alive
13. Liar
14. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
15. Big Spender
16. Jailhouse Rock Medley
17. God Save The Queen

DVD bonus:
- "Looking Back At The Odeon", 22-minute documentary
- "Live At The Budokan" Japan 1975 footage (three songs)



"A Night at the Odeon – Hammersmith 1975", a heavily bootlegged set that captures the final date of Queen´s UK tour in support of their 1975 album "A Night at the Opera", now makes its official arrival! The show, which marked the live debut of the band´s "Bohemian Rhapsody" remains a pivotal moment in Queen´s history.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.