Cannibal Corpse - Live Cannibalism - Ultimate Edition

Cannibal Corpse "Live Cannibalism - Ultimate Edition" Digipak DVD

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 2002
Style: Gore/Death Metal
Country: USA


1. Staring Through The Eyes of the Dead
2. Blowtorch Slaughter
3. Stripped, Raped And Strangled
4. I Cum Blood
5. Covered With Sores
6. Unleashing The Bloodthirsty
7. Dead Human Collection
8. Gallery of Suicide
9. Meat Hook Sodomy
10. Perverse Suffering
11. The Spine Splitter
12. Gutted
13. I Will Kill You
14. Disposal of the Body
15. A Skull Full of Maggots
16. Hammer Smashed Face
17. Perverse Suffering
18. Monolith
19. Pulverized
20. Fucked With A Knife
21. Bloodlands
22. Gutted
23. A Skull Full of Maggots
24. Mummified In Barbed Wire
25. Devoured By Vermin
26. Stripped, Raped, And Strangled
27. Hammer Smashed Face
28. Devoured By Vermin - Videoclip (censored)
29. Devoured By Vermin - Videoclip (uncensored)
30. Sentenced To Burn - Videoclip (censored)
31. Sentenced To Burn - Videoclip (uncensored)

Bonus Material:
1. Interviews with the band members/fans 25 minutes of footage taken from the
live cannibalism US DVD.
2. Discography
3. From the vault (AAA-passes, old flyers/photo’s
4. Photo gallery; promo photo’s from during tour
5. Band biography



One of the most extreme heavy metal bands ever, Cannibal Corpse acknowledge no boundaries of speed, power, or "good taste" in this full-on concert video. Cannibal Corpse: Live Cannibalism features interviews with the members of the band and their loyal fans in between numbers, in which they tear through tunes such as "Covered With Sores", "Gallery Of Suicide", "Perverse Suffering", "A Skull Full Of Maggots", "Hammer Smashed Face", and many more. ~ Mark Deming, All Movie Guide


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.