Katatonia - Live Consternation

Katatonia "Live Consternation" DVD/CD

Label: Peaceville
Released: 2007
Style: Depressive Rock
Country: Sweden


1. Leaders
2. Wealth
3. Soil´s Song
4. Had To (Leave)
5. Cold Ways
6. Right into the Bliss
7. Ghost of the Sun
8. Criminals
9. Deliberation
10. July
11. Evidence

Length: 51:51


Completing the cycle for "The Great Cold Distance", this CD/DVD presentation showcases a blistering performance at the 2006 Summerbreeze Festival in Germany. The set captures Katatonia at their glorious best, capping an extremely successful and productive year for the band.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.