Opeth - The Roundhouse Tapes

Opeth "The Roundhouse Tapes" DVD

Label: Peaceville
Released: 2008
Style: Extreme Progressive Metal
Country: Sweden


1. When
2. Ghost of Perdition
3. Under The Weeping Moon
4. Bleak
5. Face of Melinda
6. Night and the Silent Water
7. Windowpane
8. Blackwater Park
9. Demon of the Fall

Extras :
- Interview with band
- Fan interviews
- Soundcheck
- Photogallery

Length: 02:00:00


The Roundhouse Tapes set contains the critically acclaimed Opeth performance from the Camden Roundhouse, London, UK in 2006 and sees the band in scintillating form playing a selection of classics from their illustrious career.

The DVD extras include soundtrack footage from the show, a backstage interview with the band plus fan footage all captured at the ‘Roundhouse’.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.