Queen - Live At The Rainbow ´74

Queen "Live At The Rainbow ´74" Blu-Ray

Label: Virgin EMI
Released: 2014
Style: Rock
Country: United Kingdom


Live at the Rainbow, November ´74:
1. Procession
2. Now I´m Here
3. Ogre Battle
4. Father To Son
5. White Queen (As It Began)
6. Flick Of The Wrist
7. In The Lap Of The Gods
8. Killer Queen
9. The March Of The Black Queen
10. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
11. Son And Daughter
12. Guitar Solo
13. Son And Daughter (Reprise)
14. Keep Yourself Alive
15. Drum Solo
16. Keep Yourself Alive (Reprise)
17. Seven Seas Of Rhye
18. Stone Cold Crazy
19. Liar
20. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
21. Big Spender
22. Modern Times Rock ´n´ Roll
23. Jailhouse Rock
24. God Save The Queen

Live at the Rainbow, March ´74
1. Son And Daughter
2. Guitar Solo
3. Son And Daughter (Reprise)
4. Modern Times Rock ´n´ Roll



Previously unreleased first live album finally surfaces after 40 year wait. Live performance by Queen, recorded at the Rainbow Theatre in London in 1974.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.