Iggy Pop - Post Pop Depression - Live At The Royal Albert Hall

Iggy Pop "Post Pop Depression - Live At The Royal Albert Hall" Blu-Ray

Label: Eagle Vision
Released: 2016
Style: Rock
Country: USA


1. Lust For Life
2. Sister Midnight
3. American Valhalla
4. Sixteen
5. In The Lobby
6. Some Weird Sin
7. Funtime
8. Tonight
9. Sunday
10. German Days
11. Mass Production
12. Nightclubbing
13. Gardenia
14. The Passenger
15. China Girl
16. Break Into Your Heart
17. Fall In Love With Me
18. Repo Man
19. Baby
20. Chocolate Drops
21. Paraguay
22. Success

Length: 2 tundi


This film captures a critically acclaimed concert that took place at The Royal Albert Hall on 13th May 2016.

Features tracks primarily from "The Idiot", "Lust For Life" and "Post Pop Depression".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.