Black Sabbath - The End

Black Sabbath "The End" Blu-Ray

Label: Eagle Rock
Released: 2017
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Black Sabbath
2. Fairies Wear Boots
3. Under The Sun / Every Day Comes And Goes
4. After Forever
5. Into The Void
6. Snowblind
7. Band Intros
8. War Pigs
9. Behind The Wall Of Sleep
10. Bassically / N.I.B.
11. Hand Of Doom
12. Supernaut / Sabbath Bloody Sabbath / Megalomania
13. Rat Salad / Drum Solo
14. Iron Man
15. Dirty Women
16. Children Of The Grave
17. Paranoid



The very last Black Sabbath concert from February 4th, 2017 in the band´s home city Birmingham! The band give their all one final time, displaying boundless energy at the culmination of the "The End" tour, making this an unforgettable experience.

Regular Blu-ray edition.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.