Iron Maiden - En Vivo!

Iron Maiden "En Vivo!" Blu-Ray

Label: EMI
Released: 2012
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


Live at Estadio Nacional, Santiago:
1. Satellite 15
2. The Final Frontier
3. El Dorado
4. 2 Minutes To Midnight
5. The Talisman
6. Coming Home
7. Dance Of Death
8. The Trooper
9. The Wicker Man
10. Blood Brothers
11. When The Wild Wind Blows
12. The Evil That Men Do
13. Fear Of The Dark
14. Iron Maiden
15. The Number Of The Beast
16. Hallowed Be Thy Name
17. Running Free

Bonus material:
- "Behind The Beast" documentary
- "Satellite 15… The Final Frontier" promo video (director´s cut)
- "The Making of Satellite 15… The Final Frontier" promo
- "The Final Frontier World Tour" Show Intro

Length: 03:42:00


"En Vivo!" was filmed on April 10, 2011, in front of over 50,000 ecstatic fans at the Estadio Nacional, Santiago, during the Round The World In 66 Days leg of The Final Frontier World Tour, and captures a magnificent performance by the band, ardently embraced by the legendary Latino passion and energy of their Chilean fans.

Containing also an 88-minute documentary, "Behind The Beast".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.