Katatonia - Sanctitude

Katatonia "Sanctitude" Mediabook DVD/CD

Label: K-Scope
Released: 2015
Style: Acoustic Rock
Country: Sweden


1. In The White
2. Ambitions
3. Teargas
4. Gone
5. A Darkness Coming
6. One Year From Now
7. The Racing Heart
8. Tonight´s Music
9. Sleeper
10. Undo You
11. Lethean
12. Day
13. Idle Blood
14. Unfurl
15. Omerta
16. Evidence
17. The One You Are Looking For Is Not Here

DVD-V (stereo / 24/48 LPCM):
1. Concert Film (80 mins)
2. Documentary - Beyond The Chapel (66 mins)



Katatonia took "Dethroned & Uncrowned" on the road in May 2014 as "Unplugged & Reworked", presenting an intimate acoustic evening performing tracks from the album alongside reworked atmospheric classics from throughout their career. "Sanctitude" is a concert film drawn from the stunning candle-lit setting of London´s Union Chapel.

The CD and DVD features the full concert (Audio: DVD-V: stereo 24/48 LPCM) plus the 66 minute "Beyond The Chapel" documentary, which includes brand new interviews with Anders Nystrom and Jonas Renkse.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.