Katatonia - Tonight´s Decision

Katatonia "Tonight´s Decision" Gatefold 2LP

Label: Peaceville
Released: 1999/2015
Style: Depressive Rock
Country: Sweden


Side A:
1. For My Demons
2. I Am Nothing
3. In Death, A Song

Side B:
4. Had to (Leave)
5. This Punishment
6. Right Into The Bliss

Side C:
7. No Good Can Come of This
8. Strained
9. A Darkness Coming

Side D:
10. Nightmares By The Sea (Jeff Buckley cover)
11. Black Session
12. No Devotion (bonus)
13. Fractured (bonus)

Length: 01:04:46


"Tonight´s Decision" stands still as probably the most melodic and goth-rockish Katatonia album. Dan Swanö on drums.

Double vinyl edition from 2015 in gatefold cover with 2 bonus tracks. On 180 gram heavyweight vinyl.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.