Katatonia - Last Fair Deal Gone Down

Katatonia "Last Fair Deal Gone Down" Gatefold 2LP

Label: Peaceville
Released: 2001/2016
Style: Depressive Rock
Country: Sweden


Side A:
1. Dispossession
2. Chrome
3. We Must Bury You
4. Teargas

Side B:
5. I Transpire
6. Tonight´s Music
7. Clean Today
8. The Future of Speech

Side C:
9. Passing Bird
10. Sweet Nurse
11. Don´t Tell a Soul

Side D - bonus tracks:
12. Sulfur
13. March 4
14. Help Me Disappear

Length: 01:06:00


Originally released in 2001, Last Fair Deal Gone Down saw Katatonia really expanding in their self belief. Still with their hallmark tears of sorrow spilling over the songs, there was now also a confidence and warmth about the band that added a new dynamic to the sound.

Double vinyl edition in gatefold cover with 3 bonus tracks.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.