Burzum - From The Depths Of Darkness

Burzum "From The Depths Of Darkness" Gatefold 2LP

Label: Back On Black
Released: 2011
Style: Black Metal
Country: Norway


Side A:
1. The Coming (intro)
2. Feeble Screams from Forests Unknown
3. Sassu Wunnu (intro)
4. Ea, Lord of the Depths

Side B:
5. Spell of Destruction
6. A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit

Side C:
7. My Journey to the Stars
8. Call of the Siren (intro)
9. Key to the Gate

Side D:
10. Turn the Sign of the Microcosm (Snu Mikrokosmos´ Tegn)
11. Channeling the Power of Minds Into a New God

Length: 01:02:29


The favorite tracks of Varg Vikernes from his first two albums "Burzum" and "Det Som Engang Var", recorded in 2010 the way he originally intended.

Black double LP.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.