Iron Maiden - Piece Of Mind

Iron Maiden "Piece Of Mind" Gatefold LP

Label: Parlophone
Released: 1983/2014
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


Side A:
1. Where Eagles Dare
2. Revelations
3. Flight Of Icarus
4. The Trooper
5. Die With Your Boots On

Side B:
6. Still Life
7. Quest For Fire
8. Sun And Steel
9. To Tame A Land

Length: 38:45


"Piece Of Mind" is the release that cemented Iron Maiden firmly in the 1980s, making it one of the decade´s most successful and enduring metal bands. It was the first album to feature drummer Nicko McBrain, who has been Iron Maiden´s drummer ever since.

Heavyweight 180g black vinyl.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.