Iron Maiden - The Book Of Souls

Iron Maiden "The Book Of Souls" Trifold 3LP

Label: Parlophone
Released: 2015
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. If Eternity Should Fail
2. Speed of Light
3. The Great Unknown
4. The Red and the Black
5. When the River Runs Deep
6. The Book of Souls
7. Death or Glory
8. Shadows of the Valley
9. Tears of a Clown
10. The Man of Sorrows
11. Empire of the Clouds

Length: 49:58/42:13


"The Book Of Souls" is Iron Maiden´s 16th studio album since their eponymous debut in 1980.

Triple LP.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.