Iron Maiden - Fear Of The Dark

Iron Maiden "Fear Of The Dark" Digipak CD

Label: Parlophone
Released: 1992/2019
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Be Quick Or Be Dead
2. From Here To Eternity
3. Afraid To Shoot Strangers
4. Fear Is The Key
5. Childhood´s End
6. Wasting Love
7. The Fugitive
8. Chains Of Misery
9. The Apparition
10. Judas Be My Guide
11. Weekend Warrior
12. Fear Of The Dark

Length: 58:39


Being most likely the best Iron Maiden album from the nineties, "Fear Of The Dark" contains hit songs like "Be Quick Or Be Dead" and the epic title track.

2019 reissue in the Digipak CD format, with the track listing matching the original UK releases. The recordings are taken from the same remasters as the 2015 hi-res digital releases.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.