Iron Maiden - No Prayer For The Dying

Iron Maiden "No Prayer For The Dying" LP

Label: Parlophone
Released: 1990/2017
Country: United Kingdom


Side A:
1. Tail Gunner
2. Holy Smoke
3. No Prayer For The Dying
4. Public Enema Number One
5. Fates Warning

Side B:
6. The Assassin
7. Run Silent Run Deep
8. Hooks In You
9. Bring Your Daughter To The Slaughter
10. Mother Russia

Length: 44:25


If there has been any Iron Maiden album, which disappointed the fans a little, then it´s their 1990´s output "No Prayer For The Dying". It is the first album after the leaving of Adrian Smith and the entrance of Janick Gers.

2017 vinyl reissue - one of twelve brand new pressings of albums from the period 1990-2015 in heavyweight 180 gram black vinyl. The audio on these releases has been cut from the high resolution remasters of 2015 when the Maiden catalogue was digitally upgraded. Released with identical artwork to the initial vinyl editions.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.