Iron Maiden - No Prayer For The Dying

Iron Maiden "No Prayer For The Dying " Digipak CD

Label: Parlophone
Released: 1990/2019
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Tail Gunner
2. Holy Smoke
3. No Prayer For The Dying
4. Public Enema Number One
5. Fates Warning
6. The Assassin
7. Run Silent Run Deep
8. Hooks In You
9. Bring Your Daughter To The Slaughter
10. Mother Russia



If there has been any Iron Maiden album, which disappointed the fans a little, then it´s their 1990´s output "No Prayer For The Dying". It is the first album after the leaving of Adrian Smith and the entrance of Janick Gers.

2018 reissue in the Digipak CD format, with the track listing matching the original UK releases. The recordings are taken from the same remasters as the 2015 hi-res digital releases.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.