Iron Maiden - Brave New World

Iron Maiden "Brave New World" Digipak CD

Label: Parlophone
Released: 2000/2019
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. The Wicker Man
2. Ghost Of The Navigator
3. Brave New World
4. Blood Brothers
5. The Mercenary
6. Dream Of Mirrors
7. The Fallen Angel
8. The Nomad
9. Out Of The Silent Planet
10. The Thin Line Between Love & Hate

Length: 01:06:57


2000´s "Brave New World" marked the return of longtime lead singer Bruce Dickinson and guitarist Adrian Smith, as well as the band´s first studio recording with their current three guitar line-up, as Janick Gers remained with the band.

2019 reissue in the Digipak CD format. The recordings are taken from the same remasters as the 2015 hi-res digital releases.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.