Iron Maiden - Death On The Road

Iron Maiden "Death On The Road" Gatefold 2LP

Label: Parlophone
Released: 2005/2017
Style: British Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


Side A:
1. Wildest Dreams
2. Wrathchild
3. Can I Play With Madness?
4. The Trooper
5. Dance of Death

Side B:
6. Rainmaker
7. Brave New World
8. Paschendale
9. Lord of the Flies

Side C:
1. No More Lies
2. Hallowed Be Thy Name
3. Fear of the Dark

Side D:
4. Iron Maiden
5. Journeyman
6. The Number of the Beast
7. Run to the Hills

Length: 01:35:42


Iron Maiden´s live album DEATH ON THE ROAD captured the heavy-metal legends at a stop on their 2003 tour, which promoted both that year´s DANCE OF DEATH and the best-of collection EDWARD THE GREAT. Recorded at the Westfalenhalle Arena in Dortmund, Germany.

2017 vinyl reissue - one of twelve brand new pressings of albums from the period 1990-2015 in heavyweight 180 gram black vinyl. The audio on these releases has been cut from the high resolution remasters of 2015 when the Maiden catalogue was digitally upgraded. Released with identical artwork to the initial vinyl editions.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.