Iron Maiden - Flight 666: The Original Soundtrack

Iron Maiden "Flight 666: The Original Soundtrack" Gatefold 2LP

Label: Parlophone
Released: 2009/2017
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


Side A:
1. Churchill Speech / Aces High
2. 2 Minutes to Midnight
3. Revelations
4. The Trooper

Side B:
5. Wasted Years
6. The Number of the Beast
7. Can I Play with Madness
8. Rime of the Ancient Mariner

Side C:
1. Powerslave
2. Heaven Can Wait
3. Run to the Hills
4. Fear of the Dark

Side D:
5. Iron Maiden
6. Moonchild
7. The Clairvoyant
8. Hallowed Be Thy Name

Length: 01:41:31


FLIGHT 666 documents the first leg of Maiden´s legendary SOMEWHERE BACK IN TIME WORLD TOUR which took them 50,000 miles round the planet playing 23 concerts on five continents in just 45 days. Sixteen songs from sixteen different cities in eleven countries around the world, for the first time ever encompassing such varied places and cultures in one concert.

2017 vinyl reissue - one of twelve brand new pressings of albums from the period 1990-2015 in heavyweight 180 gram black vinyl. The audio on these releases has been cut from the high resolution remasters of 2015 when the Maiden catalogue was digitally upgraded. Released with identical artwork to the initial vinyl editions.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.