Iron Maiden - The Final Frontier

Iron Maiden "The Final Frontier" Digipak CD

Label: Parlophone
Released: 2010/2019
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Satellite 15... The Final Frontier
2. El Dorado
3. Mother of Mercy
4. Coming Home
5. The Alchemist
6. Isle of Avalon
7. Starblind
8. The Talisman
9. The Man Who Would Be King
10. When the Wild Wind Blows

Length: 01:16:39


"The Final Frontier" is Maiden´s fifteenth studio album.

2019 reissue in the Digipak CD format. The recordings are taken from the same remasters as the 2015 hi-res digital releases.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.