AC/DC - Power Up

AC/DC "Power Up" Gatefold LP (Black vinyl)

Label: Sony
Released: 2020
Style: Hard rock
Country: Australia


Side one
1. Realize
2. Rejection
3. Shot in the Dark 3:06
4. Through the Mists of Time
5. Kick You When You?re Down
6. Witch?s Spell

Side two
7. Demon Fire
8. Wild Reputation
9. No Man?s Land
10. Systems Down
11. Money Shot
12. Code Red



Same old AC/DC. And that’s why we love it.

Brian Johnson – lead vocals
Angus Young – lead guitar
Stevie Young – rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Cliff Williams – bass, backing vocals
Phil Rudd – drums


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.