AC/DC - Flick Of The Switch

AC/DC "Flick Of The Switch" LP

Label: Columbia
Released: 1983/2003
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Australia


Side A:
1. Rising Power
2. This House Is on Fire
3. Flick of the Switch
4. Nervous Shakedown
5. Landslide

Side B:
6. Guns for Hire
7. Deep in the Hole
8. Bedlam in Belgium
9. Badlands
10. Brain Shake

Length: 37:02


A vinyl reissue of AC/DC´s 1983 album.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.