Thrashless - Cult Of Fear

Thrashless "Cult Of Fear" CD

Label: omaväljaanne
Released: 2014
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: Estonia


1. Total Desolation
2. Pesticide
3. Nation of Hate
4. Cult of Fear
5. Face of Death
6. We Arise
7. Harvest Season
8. Drink ´em All
9. Hatred Set Me Free
10. Hundred Years of Hate



Pure and raging old-school thrash metal from Estonia! Fast and aggressive, straight-to-the-face!

The third album.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.