W.A.S.P. - The Sting

W.A.S.P. "The Sting" Digibook CD/DVD

Label: Madfish
Released: 2000/2012
Style: Glam/Hard Rock
Country: USA


Live at the Key Club, LA, USA, 2000:
1. Helldorado
2. Inside the Electric Circus
3. Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue)
4. Wild Child
5. L.O.V.E. Machine
6. Animal (Fuck Like a Beast)
7. Sleeping (In the Fire)
8. Damnation Angels
9. Dirty Balls
10. The Real Me
11. I Wanna Be Somebody
12. Blind In Texas

- full concert with 5.1 Sound
- album discography
- picture gallery
- web links



On April 22nd, 2000, the undisputed masters of shock rock returned to the Key Club in Los Angeles to deliver us some evil. Containing all the band´s greatest hits and unforgettable performances from Lawless and Holmes, this bonus-packed live CD/DVD captures W.A.S.P. at their uncensored best.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.