W.A.S.P. - The Headless Children

W.A.S.P. "The Headless Children" Digipak CD

Label: Snapper Classics
Released: 1989/2003
Style: Glam/Hard Rock
Country: USA


1. The Heretic (The Lost Child)
2. The Real Me
3. The Headless Children
4. Thunderhead
5. Mean Man
6. The Neutron Bomber
7. Mephisto Waltz
8. Forever Free
9. Maneater
10. Rebel In The F.D.G.

11. Locomotive Breath
12. For Whom The Bell Tolls
13. Lake Of Fools
14. War Cry
15. L.O.V.E. Machine (Live 89)
16. Blind In Texas (Live 89)

Length: 48:32 + bonus


"The Headless Children" is a very strong album from W.A.S.P. and certainly among their best.

Six bonus tracks!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.