My Dying Bride - Meisterwerk 1

My Dying Bride "Meisterwerk 1" CD

Label: Peaceville
Released: 2000
Style: Death/Doom Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Symphonaire Infernus et Spera Empyrium (demo version)
2. The Crown of Sympathy
3. The Grief of Age
4. A Kiss To Remember
5. Grace Unhearing (Portishell mix)
6. For You
7. Unreleased Bitterness
8. Sear Me III
9. The Cry of Mankind

Length: 01:04:17


UK compilation for European goth-metal band. The first of two full length CDs featuring rare and previously unreleased material plus the CD-Rom video for ´The Cry Of Mankind´. 2000 release. Packaged in a limited edition digipak. Amazon


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.