W.A.S.P. - Babylon

W.A.S.P. "Babylon" CD

Label: Napalm
Released: 2009/2015
Style: Hard Rock/Heavy Metal
Country: USA


1. Crazy
2. Live To Die Another Day
3. Babylon´s Burning
4. Burn (Deep Purple cover)
5. Into The Fire
6. Thunder Red
7. Seas of Fire
8. Godless Run
9. Promised Land (Chuck Berry Cover)

Length: 43:26


"Babylon" (2009), the predecessor to "Golgotha", is inspired by biblical visions of The Four Horsemen. The concept album proudly displays all strengths and trademarks that metal legends W.A.S.P. have accumulated over decades.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.