Accept - Blood Of The Nations

Accept "Blood Of The Nations" CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2010
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Germany


1. Beat the Bastards
2. Teutonic Terror
3. The Abyss
4. Blood of the Nations
5. Shades of Death
6. Locked and Loaded
7. Kill the Pain
8. Rolling Thunder
9. Pandemic
10. New World Comin´
11. No Shelter
12. Bucket Full of Hate

Length: 01:07:16


If you thought that Accept couldn´t carry on without Udo Dirkschneider, you were wrong! "Blood Of The Nations" is Accept´s twelfth studio album - their first one after 1996´s "Predator" - and features excellent heavy metal vocals by Mark Tornillo.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.