Vader - Welcome To The Morbid Reich (Ltd.)

Vader "Welcome To The Morbid Reich (Ltd.)" Digipak CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2011
Style: Death Metal
Country: Poland


1. Ultima Thule
2. Return to the Morbid Reich
3. The Black Eye
4. Come and See My Sacrifice
5. Only Hell Knows
6. I Am Who Feasts Upon Your Soul
7. Don´t Rip the Beast´s Heart Out
8. I Had a Dream...
9. Lord of Thorns
10. Decapitated Saints
11. They Are Coming...
12. Black Velvet and Skulls of Steel

Bonus track:
13. Troops Of Tomorrow (The Vibrators cover)
14. Raping The Earth (Extreme Noise Terror cover)

Length: 44:28


Vader have come a long-long way, being one of the most consistent and reliable acts in all of death metal. Their new album "Welcome To The Morbid Reich" is a powerfully effective fusion of old school death and the technical speed of more modern bands.

Limited edition digipak with two bonus tracks.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.