Accept - Stalingrad

Accept "Stalingrad" CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2012
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Germany


1. Hung, Drawn and Quartered
2. Stalingrad
3. Hellfire
4. Flash to Bang Time
5. Shadow Soldiers
6. Revolution
7. Against the World
8. Twist of Fate
9. The Quick and the Dead
10. The Galley

Length: 51:34


Here comes "Stalingrad" – a statement for the iron will to succeed. Songs forged in the sweat and haze of the concert halls and hardened in the fire of hundreds of thousands fans’ excitement. Thunderous riffs, noble chorals, exceptional but yet classically inspired solos, highly catchy choruses and the typical raw, throaty vocals – on "Stalingrad", Accept’s trademarks are as vicious as never before.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.