Katatonia - Dead End Kings

Katatonia "Dead End Kings" CD

Label: Peaceville
Released: 2012/2018
Style: Depressive Rock
Country: Sweden


1. The Parting
2. The One You Are Looking for is Not Here
3. Hypnone
4. The Racing Heart
5. Buildings
6. Leech
7. Ambitions
8. Undo You
9. Lethean
10. First Prayer
11. Dead Letters
12. Second
13. The Act Of Darkening

Length: 48:47


A logical continuation of 2009´s panoramic "Night is the New Day", "Dead End Kings" contains Katatonia´s most poignant and ambitious material to date.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.