Katatonia - Tonight´s Decision

Katatonia "Tonight´s Decision" CD

Label: Peaceville
Released: 1999/2018
Style: Depressive Rock
Country: Sweden


1. For My Demons
2. I Am Nothing
3. In Death, A Song
4. Had to (Leave)
5. This Punishment
6. Right Into The Bliss
7. No Good Can Come of This
8. Strained
9. A Darkness Coming
10. Nightmares By The Sea (Jeff Buckley cover)
11. Black Session

Bonus tracks:
12. No Devotion
13. Fractured

Length: 01:04:46


A reissue of Katatonia´s fourth full-length, their first album to really mark the direction they would take on future albums. Features guest drumming by Dan Swano.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.