Opeth - Ghost Reveries

Opeth "Ghost Reveries" CD

Label: Roadrunner
Released: 2005
Style: Extreme Progressive Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Ghost of Perdition
2. The Baying of The Hounds
3. Beneath The Mire
4. Atonement
5. Reverie / Harlequin Forest
6. Hours of Wealth
7. The Grand Conjuration
8. Isolation Years

Length: 01:06:49


A breathtaking combination of progressive rock and death metal, "Ghost Reveries" (the eight studio album) sees Opeth continuing their natural evolution towards ultimate technical perfection.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.