Collage - Collage

Collage "Collage" Vinüül / LP

Label: hyper.records
Released: 2014
Style: Folk/Jazz Music
Country: Estonia


Eesti rahvaviisid / folk songs:
- 1. Kee, pada!
- 2. Tähemõrsja
- 3. Linad liulaskijaile
- 4. Talgulaul
- 5. Ketra, vokikene!
6. Vikerkaar (H. Arlen – H. Karmo)
7. Bossanova hing (Q. Jones)

8. Tallinna blues (A. Dominguez)
9. Me rändame linnast linna (M. Legrand)
10. Nokturn (L. Veevo – H. Tõnson)
11. Spordihalli blues (A. Vahuri)
12. Alfabeet (U. Naissoo)



Bossanova, jazz, ethnic and classical mixed together with strong northern flavour. Strongly recommended to fans of The Swingle Singers and Novi Singers. Vocals by the best Estonian vocal group, instruments played by the cream of Estonian jazz musicians. As good as it was in 70´s.

This is the 2014 re-release of Collage´s debut LP, that originally saw daylight in 1971.

LP mastering - Pauli Saastamoinen / Finnvox


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.